Your Search

Filter by

 

Whether you’re a fan of YA, fiction, non-fiction, graphic novels, or any other genre, BookCon 2020 panels bring you the best and brightest authors discussing the tales and inspiration behind their stunning books.

Sunday Panels

Search

  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  28. Show all

Results

1 - 4 of 4 results

|

Items per page:

Sort By
  • Fierce Reads Presents: Escape with YA Fantasy

    May 31, 2020, 11:40 AM - 12:20 PM, Live Online: http://www.facebook.com/bookcon

    YA fantasy powerhouses Marie Lu (Skyhunter), Marie Rutkoski (The Midnight Lie), and Hafsah Faizal (We Free the Stars) come together to discuss their newest proj...

    • Language: English

  • FaeQuests: The Orb of Solis

    Jun 02, 2020, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM, Live Online: http://www.facebook.com/bookcon

    We’re going on an adventure! Join us all new quest-style story in the vein of Dungeons and Dragons meets the Choose your Own Adventure books of our childhood wi...

    • Language: English

  • FRtbr Presents Must Reads (Session Four)

    Jun 02, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Live Online: http://www.facebook.com/bookcon

    In case YA missed these must-read books, it’s time to rearrange your TBR and get these to the top! Reignite your love of reading with these Fierce Reads authors...

    • Language: English

  • Fantastical YA Fiction: An In-Conversation with Melissa Albert and Stephanie Garber

    Jun 04, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:40 PM, Live Online: http://www.facebook.com/bookcon

    Join bestselling authors Melissa Albert and Stephanie Garber for an in-conversation about fairy tales, fate, and fantasy as they discuss The Hazel Wood series a...

    • Language: English

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.