Your Search

  • Location

    • Live Online: http://www.facebook.com/bookcon Remove
Reset Search

Filter by

 

Welcome to BookCon's Virtual Author Tour Series! Here you'll find a schedule of virtual events BookCon's hosting with different authors and publishers to give you a front row look at debut books, author interviews, and more. Interact with your faves and discover new reads. Check out the schedule below and stay tuned for more events being added in the upcoming weeks.

Virtual Author Tour Series

Search

  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  28. Show all

Results

1 - 3 of 3 results

|

Items per page:

Sort By
  • FaeQuests: The Orb of Solis

    Jun 02, 2020, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM, Live Online: http://www.facebook.com/bookcon

    We’re going on an adventure! Join us all new quest-style story in the vein of Dungeons and Dragons meets the Choose your Own Adventure books of our childhood wi...

    • Language: English

  • Stop Us If You've Heard This Before: Fantasy Retellings in YA

    Jun 03, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM, Live Online: http://www.facebook.com/bookcon

    From Emberfall to Havenfall, the Bronx to Cinderella's palace, join YA authors Brigid Kemmerer (The Cursebreakers series), Sara Holland (Havenfall​​), Lilliam R...

    • Language: English

  • Fantastical YA Fiction: An In-Conversation with Melissa Albert and Stephanie Garber

    Jun 04, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:40 PM, Live Online: http://www.facebook.com/bookcon

    Join bestselling authors Melissa Albert and Stephanie Garber for an in-conversation about fairy tales, fate, and fantasy as they discuss The Hazel Wood series a...

    • Language: English

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.